Monday, August 1, 2011

Syd Barrett - The Madcap Laughs

Track list:

1. Terrapin (5:04)
2. No Good Trying (3:26)
3. Love You (2:30)
4. No Man's Land (3:03)
5. Dark Globe (2:02)
6. Here I Go (3:11)
7. Octopus (3:47)
8. Golden Hair (1:59)
9. Long Gone (2:50)
10. She Took A Long Cold Look (1:55)
11. Feel (2:17)
12. If It's In You (2:26)
13. Late Night (3:10)



amphibious said...

Just watched a DVD of SHINE ON YOU CRAZY DIAMOND and, as usual in these, all too common, boomer bathos baths, the outrage i feel watching the multi millionaire sellouts try to stral the glory of those who dared is nauseating.

Mp3nom said...

I wanted to thank you for this excellent read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it.Cheers for the info!!!! & This is the perfect blog for anyone who wants to know about this topic. You know so much its almost hard to argue with you .........
thanks Free Mp3 Download

Anonymous said...