Monday, August 1, 2011

Trouble - Run to the Light

Track list:
1. The Misery Shows (5:36)
2. Thinking of the Past (3:52)
3. On Borrowed Time (5:26)
4. Run to the Light (6:02)
5. Peace of Mind (3:03)
6. Born in a Prison (4:49)
7. Tuesday's Child (3:25)
8. The Beginning (5:26)


I know it's strange to begin posting again out of the blue after three years, but I was going through my uploaded files for another reason and realized I had a bunch of stuff I'd never uploaded. I'll put all that up, and hopefully continue to post some new material for a while. Enjoy. (Also, download this. If you don't like Trouble, you should.)

No comments: